Customer Reviews

ZeroPak FV500 vacuum sealer milks goat
ZeroPak FV500 vacuum sealer milking Jan’s goat
ZeroPak vacuum packed smoked fish
ZeroPak vacuum packed smoked fish from a customer
  Our Customer Feedback

Here is what our customers have to say about us.

We’d love to hear what you think of our products and services.

GOOD
12 reviews on
Owen Calder
Owen Calder
January 4, 2022.
Verified
Great support from Michelle is getting some silicon bags in time for Xmas. The bags are everything that I expected 🙂
Read more
Odette Wright
Odette Wright
November 17, 2021.
Verified
The customer service was excellent. Friendly and helpful team who really care. They put me on the right track for the product I was looking for and I love the cordless hand held vacuum pump with USB charger which holds it charge for ages (as advised by the team).
Read more
Albert Jans
Albert Jans
October 12, 2021.
Verified
This business couldn’t be more helpful. Absolutely recommend ZeroPak for all your vacuum packing needs.
Read more
nigel lloyd
nigel lloyd
May 27, 2021.
Verified
excellent product and aftersales is superb ,customer service is amongst the best ive come across
Read more
Age
Age
September 29, 2020.
Verified
Purchased a SICO S250 from ZeroPak , and very happy with my purchase , Customer service is second to none , you don't get this service from a big box store and I highly recommend them .
Read more
Mike Goody
Mike Goody
August 19, 2020.
Verified
Very pleasant people, impeccable service and great product - (SICO S250 Premium Vacuum Sealer).
Read more
Tiffany Paterson
Tiffany Paterson
January 10, 2020.
Verified
Would so highly recommend ZeroPak. I've been given the best advice and service for several years from them.
Read more
Joanne O'Regan
Joanne O'Regan
November 3, 2019.
Verified
In my opinion I do not recommend
Read more
Mark O'Regan
Mark O'Regan
November 3, 2019.
Verified
Brought machine then advised was too small for what we needed and looked far bigger in picture could we please send back and get refund. Told not possible wouldnt buy anything from these peeps
Read more
Bradley Minton
Bradley Minton
February 14, 2019.
Verified
Great business to deal with, always very friendly and turn around requests quickly. They know vacuum sealers and bags very well!
Read more